7° Básico – 2021, 3° trimestre

Material de la semana

Horarios

7A

7B

Contactos

  • 7°A Profesora jefe: Omega Salado o.salado@fprimitiva.cl +56948493231 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • 7°B Profesora jefe: Ximena Huerta x.huerta@fprimitiva.cl +56948742372 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • Prof. Ernesto Pinto: e.pinto@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Camila Valencia: c.valencia@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Eduardo Rojas: e.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rita Fuentes: r.fuentes@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Javier González: j.gonzalez@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rocío Rojas: r.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
Scroll Up