6° Básico – 2021, 3° trimestre

Material de la semana

Horarios

6A

6B

Contactos

  • 6°A Profesora jefe: Juanita Herrera j.herrera@fprimitiva.cl +56949534015 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • 6°B Profesora jefe: Paulina Fernández p.fernandez@fprimitiva.cl +56921918206 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • Prof. Ernesto Pinto: e.pinto@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Camila Valencia: c.valencia@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Eduardo Rojas: e.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rita Fuentes: r.fuentes@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Javier González: j.gonzalez@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rocío Rojas: r.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
Scroll Up