5° Básico – 2021, 3° trimestre

Material de la semana

Horarios

5A

5B

Contactos

  • 5°A Profesora jefe: Camila Valencia c.valencia@fprimitiva.cl +56948631629 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • 5°B Profesora jefe: Paz Morales p.morales@fprimitiva.cl +56948627595 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • Prof. Ernesto Pinto: e.pinto@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Camila Valencia: c.valencia@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Jimmy Toloza: j.toloza@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rita Fuentes: r.fuentes@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Javier González: j.gonzalez@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rocío Rojas: r.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Judith Ávalos j.avaloz@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Paulina Fernáncez: p.fernandez@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Verónica Acuña: v.acuna@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Juanita Herrera: j.herrera@fprimitiva.cl
Scroll Up