4° Básico – 2021, 3° trimestre

Material de la semana

Horarios

4A

4B

Contactos

  • 4°A Profesora jefe: Camila Acevedo c.acevedo@fprimitiva.cl +56949564684 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • 4°B Profesora jefe: Verónica Acuña v.acuna@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Ernesto Pinto: e.pinto@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Camila Valencia: c.valencia@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Eduardo Rojas: e.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rita Fuentes: r.fuentes@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Javier González: j.gonzalez@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rocío Rojas: r.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Taller de Horas Alegres: tallerhorasalegres@fprimitiva.cl
Scroll Up