3° Básico – 2021, 3° trimestre

Material de la semana

Horarios

3A

3B

Contactos

  • 3°A Profesora jefe: Paulina Araya p.araya@fprimitiva.cl +56948582859 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • 3°B Profesora jefe: Macarena Araos m.araos@fprimitiva.cl +56936716455 (Whatsapp Institucional)
  • Prof. Ernesto Pinto: e.pinto@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Camila Valencia: c.valencia@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Eduardo Rojas: e.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rita Fuentes: r.fuentes@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Javier González: j.gonzalez@fprimitiva.cl
  • Prof. Rocío Rojas: r.rojas@fprimitiva.cl
  • Taller de Horas Alegres: tallerhorasalegres@fprimitiva.cl
Scroll Up